We have places available in our Nursery and Reception for September. Please contact the school for more information.

Term Dates 

Please find the Term Dates for this school year below and the Term Dates for the next couple of years at the bottom. 

School Year: 

2021-2022

Autumn Term: 

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021 
  • Monday 1st November 2021 – Thursday 23rd December 2021

Spring Term: 

  • Monday 10th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
  • Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022 

Summer Term: 

  • Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022 
  • Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022 

INSET Days: 

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 
  • Thursday 23rd December 2021 
  • Friday 18th February 2022
  • Monday 23rd May 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022

Bank Holidays (School Closed):

  • Monday 2nd May 2022