We have places available. Please contact the school for more information.

 

Term Dates 

Please find the Term Dates for this school year below and the Term Dates for the next couple of years at the bottom. 

School Year: 

2022-2023

Autumn Term:

  • Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022 – Thursday 22nd December 2022

Spring Term:

  • Monday 9th January 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
  • Monday 27th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term:

  • Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
  • Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

INSET Days:

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Thursday 22nd December 2022
  • Friday 17th February 2023
  • Monday 3rd July 2023

Bank Holidays (School Closed):

  • Monday 19th September 2022
  • Monday 1st May 2023