We have places available in our Nursery and Reception for September. Please contact the school for more information.

Term Dates 

Please find the Term Dates for this school year below and the Term Dates for the next couple of years at the bottom. 

School Year: 

2020-2021

Autumn Term: 

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020 
  • Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term: 

  • Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021 

Summer Term: 

  • Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021 
  • Monday 7th June 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021 

INSET Days: 

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 
  • Friday 20th November 2020 
  • Monday 4th January 2021 
  • Friday 21st May 2021 
  • Friday 2nd July 2021 

Bank Holidays (School Closed):

  • Monday 3rd May 2021

2020-21 Derby City School Term Dates
2021-22 Derby City School Term Dates